Links I’ve Liked of Late – Bumper Edition

It’s been a while since I’ve done one of these posts, so here we go:

Kid Stuff

These simple sewing card printables from Picklebums look fun. Lil and I did some simple sewing the other day and I think she would enjoy these.

Craft Stuff

I want to make this.

This skirt pattern looks a little fiddly but is very cute.

Is this craft? Kinda sorta… Tricia from Little Eco Footprints shares five other uses for her moisturising body bar recipe. I need to make some of these.

Sally from virtù shows how to crochet a cute bauble trim.

Food Stuff

This recipe from The Spring looks yum. I’ve never heard of broccoli pesto before. I’m not crazy enough to think the kids would eat it but I certainly would like to.

Travel Stuff

I’ve never thought much about going to Korea but this post from Emily at Good Things* makes me want to.

Thinking ahead to a potential Singapore visit next year on our big trip. Gotta know where to eat.

House Stuff

I LOVE this whole house Before and After on Design Sponge. (Via Atypical Type A)

Love Mae geometric wall triangles. I don’t know where I would put these but I’m sure I could find somewhere.

Other Stuff

Barbie’s home birth in photos (via Marvelous Kiddo)

10 Great Documentaries from A Cup of Jo.

 

I hope you found something you liked too in all that!

2 Responses to “Links I’ve Liked of Late – Bumper Edition”


  1. 1 katepickle October 19, 2012 at 10:58 am

    Oh I loved Barbies photos.. had seen Barbie’s Wedding and thought that was rather clever too!

    Glad you enjoyed our sewing cards!

  2. 2 tricia October 21, 2012 at 7:40 am

    Thanks for the link love :-)

    And I totally know what you mean about LOVING that whole House before and After. Love that style! Thanks for sharing. x


I love comments! Thank you.

avatar small

Archives

wordpress visitor

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 43 other followers

