Links I’ve Liked of Late

Impossible lemon pie – something on the to make list.

Chocolate Pecan Brownie Cookies – I’ve made these twice now. They were a big hit at playgroup. In fact, I think I’ll go and have one right now.

Pretty butterflies from recycled cards.

This story made me laugh.

Cute chalk art for $1.

Birthday party tips from Everything is Edible and Maxabella.

Another yummy looking meal to make.

This (calm) birth story.

I might do this some time.

I need to make some of these.

Enjoying the photos here.

Hooray for Friday! Have a great weekend.

5 Responses to “Links I’ve Liked of Late”


  1. 1 Sally Oakley October 28, 2011 at 8:57 pm

    Cute post! I enjoyed a leisurely click-through this Friday evening. Thank you.

  2. 3 Beck October 29, 2011 at 9:32 am

    Those butterflies are lovely

  3. 4 Stephanie October 29, 2011 at 2:58 pm

    I hope you have the best weekend! Thank you for the links! Off to read…

    Steph


I love comments! Thank you.

avatar small

Archives

wordpress visitor

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 43 other followers

