A conversation in the car

Lil: What did you do when you were a baby, Mummy?

Me: I don’t know. Did I cry?

Lil: No, you were a happy baby.

Me: Oh, that’s good. Were you a happy baby?

Lil: No, I cried.

Me: Why did you cry?

Lil: Because I had no teeth and then my teeth came.

1 Response to “A conversation in the car”


  1. 1 lynpe February 8, 2010 at 2:22 pm

    Not just cute but very smart.

    The crocheted squares are looking great, by the way.


I love comments! Thank you.

avatar small

Archives

wordpress visitor

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 43 other followers

